Funny
Showing posts with label Funny. Show all posts

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Week 14 : The busy week.

Week 14 has been passed for weeks ago.
From the title, then you know why am I posting it this late.

Yeah. I've been many tasks to finish.
Now, final exam is just around the corner.
Just few weeks left before I leave this college.

Then good bye!

Anyway that's not all I'm talking about.
It's just week 14.
Where it starts with...


Submit your program here.
Pseudocode and flow chart.

The C++ CHALLENGE.
Due date on week 14, Monday.

We've been worked for it from Friday to Monday.

This is the results.



Photos by @IkaCklat

Well it doesn't seems too long. But I bet our flow chart works well. Maybe there's some silly mistakes
but... Let bygones be bygones.
What I'm really sure is just that the pseudocode is completely wrong.
I guess that's the main reason why does we've been disqualified.

Amy submits our submission.

This is the most epic submission we have. Where we just wrote the pseudocode on the day of deadline! Hope you can think when did we submit. Maybe few minutes after the deadline? Haha.

By the way. Not just that.
On Monday, as usual, my class schedule is all subjects tutorial! Except Computer Science. So... I have to do them.

On Wednesday if I wasn't wrong, we got the Interview Program but... Maybe that was 1 week ago. Nvm forget about it. Skip this day.

On Thursday, I was going to have the Chemistry Quiz at night. So I have to study them.

On Friday yeah that night. We have to set up our booth for our Physics CID ( C... Innovation... D... - I hope at least the I is correct ). During Physics Week... With theme... The future engineer! Hahaha. I guess. :O
So that night, we have set up until 12 am. Then back to my dorm, I prepared some physics concepts about our project. Until 2 am just sleep. Then woke up at 6 am.
So, on Saturday, we present it! From 8 am until 4/5 pm. It's a competition. Our project was the Mini Projector and represented as Mini Alpha Projector. Yeahh.

Anyway we prepared it and on that day of competition, at 10 am, we just finished design our booth. That was wasting our presentation time. 2 hours of waste. :/
But we're still happy that we got a focused and somewhat sharp magnified image with our projector since that 10 am by some constructive comments that we got and keep improving it.

Ahh I was really enjoyed especially when one of the boy in that purple robotic group came. He's sooo cute that he suddenly gave me our voting card? What... I hope I have took it from him but unfortunately my friend kacau ishh. Talking to you, watching you by closer distance. Less than 1m. ;) Less than 15 cm. Hahaha lawl.
I'm not saying what, it's just at least I'm not annoying for him that's alright.
Now I bet he recognizes me. Because I can feel that. Especially after this Physics Week. Hahahah!!! Because I had previous 'chasing' past during our Citrabudaya carnival. Accidentally chased him. -___-

If my friends read this. I'm gonna die.

Finally... We got 2nd for our project! Congratulations to Mini Alpha Projector Booth! Also for Purple group. Love you. <3 I mean love you my group members.
Our group members consist of :

  • Josephine.
  • Marychell.
  • Aisyah.
  • Miemy. 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Photoshoot?!

Look at me. Sleepy face. Epic pose. That's all.

Sleepy face.

Taking picture with someone who has beautiful voice!

Alright.

My lazy pose! Hahaha.

Looks so gwiyomi. -___-

It was night. When I suppose to sleep. Photo-shoot is so embarrassing for me. Even the photographer has no idea what's on my mind when he kept ask me to have a new pose but I still standing like I'm waiting someone. Hahaha.

Friday, March 22, 2013

ABCDEFG, not this time.



A = Are you going to keep it up?
B = Better than before.
C = Champion enough?
D = Deal with it and you should do better.
E = Epic enough to endure.
F = Failure is not the end.
G = Guts to face life.

Monday, March 18, 2013

You know who is Owl City's daughter?

I've checked back my previous folders and I got these pictures.

I'm Owl City's daughter which is also G-Dragon's girlfriend.

Alright, that's funny. This is what I've done maybe few weeks ago. Anyway, I just found out that G-Dragon said:
"I want to get married as soon as possible. If I meet someone, I want to marry her tomorrow."
Like that?! That girl will be so lucky.

This is not funny. This is shocking. When I open my profile, it turns like this.

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Why so serious.

I hope the title attractive enough.
Hello there, how long had my blog sleep? That was just an unexpected nap! Hahaha.
That memorable reply makes me stucked of mind to update more. :3

Alright now, I'm talking about, maybe this week.
I was depress, stress, that's all. I have no idea why. Maybe because I'm handling this little projects - music and video on a time. I was making a song and a music video for the contests I've joined.
The problem is, there are many things that made me down and force me to give up. But who wants me to give up is the one who wants to die killed by me. I will never never never ever give up for something that I've done. I'm not genius but I'm not stupid also to easily give up. Unless you ask me to read a novel then I'll just read the title and give up on reading that. Depends on thing. Talking about books, my brother told me "Successful person is the one who always read books". How I wish my dreams are books then I'm going to be a successful person - Yes you know what I mean, I'm a dreamer.

Ohhh, this post gonna be too many relates. I'm a southpaw so I'll always use my right brain. That's why I love arts more than books - I hate arts it makes me headache. So books more.

I love counting, but I hate counting money. How come? I love money but I hate counting them.

*Back to the main topic

7th March 2013: The deadline of the song contest. Okayy I can accept that it was the last hours I sent. I'm not so happy with the song. I'm happy with the music but there's something wrong. Something that makes me forever curious.

After that, my mind set free for a while.
Note it's A WHILE.
4 days more for the deadline of the music video contest and I don't even finish the video yet.
Many things keep forcing me to stop. I feel so annoyed with those problems.

But the more I try to move on, the more I feel alone.
So I watch the summer stars to lead me home.
So I planned to make it by myself. That's great, brilliant idea. But at last I need a friend too. To make up the plan. Finally it works well. The main idea of the music video is out of sync from my 1st idea actually, but it's some kind of. So I think it's okayy.

On the deadline, 11 hours more before deadline, I was still dreaming. I don't understand myself.
I upload it, fail, upload it, fail, upload it, fail. IF IT TAKES 1 SECOND TO UPLOAD THAT WOULDN'T BOTHER ME. But this time, uploading 137MB is sweet enough to feel the hurt, broken, damaged heart of mine when it fails.

Just imagine, I upload them for about 3 hours for each time and those each time keep error. I think I've uploaded it maybe reach 10 times or more already. So how do you feel? I started upload since 11pm I guess until 6pm on the next day. Almost 24 hours. You don't know my story. There's no behind the scene of my story. Then don't treat me like noob or idiot - Why am I talking this HAHAHA.
Just express, don't think this is an easy job. Don't easily ask, mad, angry to me or anything. If I give you this job I think you don't have the effort to upload them just more than 5 times. That frustrating, sad, dissapointment, angry, mad are all you can feel.

This is it. One of the failure I captured. You see the bottom of the browser, it shows 99%. While in page still 34%.
It's an error. When I click submit, it will end up with the browser refreshed and you have to reupload it.

One of them too.


The web host asked me to reupload it again.
Because they saw my video was uploading.
He told me, don't stressed about the deadline, they can help me.
So I keep uploading uploading and keep error.
Few hours after deadline, I found out there's no more my project option in the list.
So I contact the host, I told them that there was still issue on my footage.
Finally they helped me. Really appreciate that.







That feeling that I always want to cry. But eventually...

Eventually, my wish come true. I wait for this moment so much until I can smoothly play the fingerstyle you know!

I'm just kidding, I mean not so smooth but in case better than before. Since while waiting for the upload, I play them, replay, play, replay keep on playing the same fingerstyle. But after fully uploaded, I was really really so grateful to Allah. That time, on my mind was just, I just hope it can fully uploaded, I don't mind it doesn't win because I can see there are 108 nominees to fight for. I'm just glad and happy that there will be Malaysian Muslims at least and I just don't want something I do worthless.

Finally I can see this page. :)

This story for me are so sad. HAHAHA. Yeah you don't understand but this might be one of the funniest memory in my life.

Moral : NEVER GIVE UP!
I post this blog post at midnight almost 2am because I'd just took my supper - white coffee that makes me insomniac and can think as people awake in the afternoon.


******************** UPDATED *******************

13TH MARCH 2013 (13/03/2013)
Nice number. Haha. I'm just updating that my video has just been approved. I'm sooo happy! What I strived works well. At least Owl City is going to watch the video. ><

One more thing, *special thing.
I'm the last nominee! You have no idea why am I so glad to tell that I'm the last nominee even on your mind the last is the worst. But you have to see this.

Which one is the 1st video? Top left. No way, that's the last upload.

Looks like the 1st right? Haha.

Okay. 115th. Odd number.

Friday, February 1, 2013

DIM (Do It Myself) DSLR Slider

It shall be DIY DSLR Slider.
But nevermind. I'm going to make it myself.
Before that, I tried to master the camera's Shutter, Aperture and ISO 1st. I took these photos and many more for test.

Shutter 1/40
Aperture F/5.6
(I'm not sure but I guess).

My sister's cook book. I love that vintage pillow.
I've changed the definition of these photos to 640 x 480 because I'm afraid it's gonna be to large.
So after I can understand a bit, now it's time for me to create my own slider.

So now, I'm going to prepare things for it first.

1st thing, I cut everything into my preferred length.
The results are these.

A pair of 1 x 1 woods with length...
As same as the width of 2 x 1 wooden block.
(Please continue reading and you'll understand).

A pair of 1 x 1 also.

Also, a pair of 1 x 1 but in different length. For what?

Here how it is going to look like.
(I made it square because my mount bolt is square,
depends on your mount bolt).

This is for the "mount bolt on your tripod to make your camera stick on the tripod as shown in picture below" to place onto. But if you have the original mount bolt (I mean you bought it specially for this slider), just drill it into the 2 x 1 wooden block. Don't need to do this. What for does 2 x 1 wooden block? Just continue reading. :D

Can you see that black square thing? The silver screw thing in
it I call it mount bolt.

Now here is the 2 x 1 wooden block.

Wire case.

4 x 1 (I guess) wooden block.

Plan.
Now you can see where's those things are.
Then, I paint them. I use black and white.

Sprays.

The result? Just wait in the next post. But I guess I'm changing the 4 x 1 wooden block.
Because it looks so bad. I'm planning to change it to better look one.

Monday, December 31, 2012

Ta... WOW!

Hello there,
recently I went to Tawau and had a greaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttt days (Plural okayy).
What I've observed was, Tawau is such a great place to enjoy with friends. I have no idea why do I just realized this even I'd came Tawau for 10, 11, 12, 13, 23, 28, 38, 48, 1K, 1M, 1G, 1T times?
Always, I always change my mind on this. When I'm here in my hometown, I was like, WOOOOOWW TAWAU IS GREAAAAT.
But when I'm in Tawau, WOOOOOWWWW MY HOMETOWN is great.
Anyway, Tawau is really really comparatively better than Labuan - This is for real, not changing mind anymore.
Why? Come on, Tawau is bigger, have lots of entertainment places, also have lots of relaxing places - I mean those place to share with family and picnic like that.
If you want me to compare between Tawau and Kota Kinabalu, I guess I prefer...
Tawau maybe? Because, there is many attractive people in KK that makes me feel awkwardly awkward and pissed off. :D
Furthermore, Tawau is comparatively relaxing. Between KL and Tawau?
No doubt, it's KL, everything Labuan, KK and Tawau have are there.
However, all of them are great, just depends on what your interest is.

Visit Malaysia 2012.

This is really 'swerve' - I mean out of topic.
I've spent so much times with Xei, my sister (cousin + bff). We'd enjoy so much there! XDDD

This is Xei. My cute bff. :3


We compose song together, shopping together, laugh together, happy together, fall in love together. Haha!
The most memorable part of us recently was when we were tried to take pictures with a big teddy in a shopping mall. We took some, her 2 and mine 2. But then the staff saw us and angry.
I was something like
"Hey Xei I would like to buy this cute teddy.................... But oh no! It is torn so I'm not going to buy it... Haihh. :("
(Am I a great actress?)
Staff (worker): We don't allow you to take picture of it!!!
Xei: *talking to the staff* "The teddy is torn oh no. :/"
Me: I CAN'T SEE ANY SIGN OF WARN OF "DO NOT TAKE PICTURE" HERE...

(I hope the staff heard that and going to paste any where in the teddies region.)

Lots more memorable things but this was the embarrassing one. Haha!
The pictures of us with the teddy are in PC. /.\

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Chelazion Surgery

16th of August 2012.
I bet I won't forget this date. Why not?
It was the moment when I was in a damn cold room. Where coldness, horrifyness, happiness and whatever kind badness to be precise.
Luckily I wasn't insane.
Actually, made this weird blogger (ME) wrote this is to inform that shw went to hospital for holding an operation.
Yeah I mean I've through it, not I operate people laa. Are you crazy? (no you aren't)
It's called 'Chelazion Surgery'...
For those who is going through it.
Don't worry. It's awesome. If the operation takes  a day, maybe I can sleep very well.












What else. No pain, just relaxaton. Haha!

I was even chatting with the nurse. ^^





Chill!



The thing thhat  covered my eye
wwhile I havve to press my eye to give soome pressure to prevent bleeding

Friday, August 26, 2011

Almost the same!


When my first listen of Hands Up by 2PM, I was like,
seems like heard before, but where? lol
Then I heard this song again with my friend, Dayang Fathin, I told her, that songs seems heard before right?
Then I said again, yeah, that was Like A G6! So, we tried to combine them with my SE Walkman... Not combine, just listen to the bass only...
Then after I back home, I switched on the laptop right away...
Open the Vegas...
Then combine those songs ; 2PM-Hands Up, FM ft. Dev-Like A G6 and Like A G6 instrumental...
I found out it turns like the video above... I rendered them and post to Facebook and Youtube straight away :D
Btw, is that called copycat? =X

New Update:
I almost forgot to update about this, well, my school is about to have Best Class of the month... For this month, it will take the decoration of National Flags since this month we're going to celebrate National Day...
So, we've found out that a class was trying to copycat our decoration!
Watch this:
by : Gdah Azam
prove :D
Need more prove? Good idea, just watch on the color, which one is first colored - which one first created?

2copycats detected; 2PM+4PTN...Haha... Just for laugh :D


New Update again:
Since today is the last day school... (1week later we're going back school starts terms back -___-)
We took pictures and videos in our class - really happening :D

Camera by : Gdah Azam
taken by : Dayang Fathin
I bet you would know which one am I if I tell you that I'm the character for the song "Honey and the Bee" with lyrics, "Boy, I need a hug"... =="

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Bomb (Ball) From The Sky

Facebook + AIKON

the phone I drew when Bio cancelled

Fine, I'm SS

again -___-

Candid, this is RIP XD

Brought phone to school, and capture this!
Soooo nice sky~ .Like.
This post was a draft... I haven't post it since maybe already reached 3weeks ago...
Yeah approx. 3weeks ago... And those 3weeks, I faced a superb examination! I faced 26 papers... I mean my class... Wow! Impressive! 3 weeks = 26papers...
Amazing....
Before that, I mean, before exam,
Friday, when I was having sport subject... They played the ball.... When I was sitting on a chair besides the arena... Suddenly, there was something from the sky!!! It was a BALL!!! Then I was just throw everything on my lap and and ran!!! Just imagine, when a bomb is fall towards you... Will you run? That's the situation happened to me! But it was just a ball... I guess Fatin Amira throw the ball and wrong aimed... How could the aim towards me... Haha... But not really accurate towards me laa... Felt so bad...
The players (my classmate) all of them were laughing towards me, on what'd happened...
They laughed very superbly until sat on the floor...

Saturday, November 13, 2010

I need rest...

by Martyna
I'm not gonna talk about bubble, but I'll babble here due to my unadapted blog... Yeah!
Firstly, I am so............... HAPPY!
Definitely! Anyone will happy to get applause, right? Lied me to say no (unhappy) ! ;D
By the way, hey, did you heard about Aqilah was applauded by peoples that older than her? OMG! She's very happy... Eh, that's me (I'm Aqilah) ! :)
Can't you see my happy face shown? Ooou~ Aaa~ ^^ (I just realized that too much smiley in this post)
Talk about the applauder, it's from Ummi, bro Ao, bro Jo, bro Syamil and bro Nasrul! Wow! I am soooo happy! Really! Actually I... love those brothers... They were very handsome!  can't say anything accept, thanks to my God, Allah, syukur Alhamdulillah for these applauses... I'm so grateful... Since than, I was just, was just like, I just like friends with them... Anytime, when we have free time, we'll take a time to chat... ;)
Orh ya! I almost forgotten.... This is a well-sad story from me (cheh, it's not that sad ==") :

Last time, when I was adding all the brothers, Ummi and Ibu, yes, they approved me.... Accept, Ummi and Ibu...
I thought I'm annoying Ummi and Ibu
But, happy moments suddenly come! I posted the video I created, and put in the cast, Gdah Azam and Aqilah Ali (me) were the Video Editor! ;)
Guess what? They were very glad with me, maybe because "we" made that video...
OMG! I can't post longer... Look at that! It was storm!
by Romantic-Gestures
As fast than I can say, it's already raining... Syukur Alhamdulillah... Maybe it's barakah... :)

P/S : Haha! I'm uploading the ABJZ Video I was created but this one is the Full HD version! So slow! :(
Ahha! and one more! I need rest after one whole day in front of laptop.... I scared if using the spectacles! It's a nightmare for me! But I really love peoples wearing it... Eheheh ;) Just like ____... Aargh! What the?!

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Done! :)

by Stephanie Locke
Today, actually... I don't know what should I post update now... What the title said done was because of...
I already gave back my text book... Although got a bit scolds from teachers... >.<"

Wonderful! Today I didn't do anything in my school! Just give back the text book and... Thats all!
So, no wonder this post may be the shortest than others...
Just now I drank Sprite... Then my stomach suddenly ache...
By the way, I <3 it!
by The Smiley Bow


OMG! I almost forgot! That I, am, making a video of ABJZ program... When they were here, in Labuan...
Bro Nasrul was the one who took pictures and Bro Syamil uploaded on Facebook...
So I exactly got an idea :
To Make A Video For Our School On Our ABJZ Program!
It's my heart told me that.... Well, it's sounds interesting.... So I made the video... And the video finally finished! But, it was my first to use Sony Vegas Pro 9.0 ... Mine wouldn't have a high quality...
And you know, Malaysia Country doesn't have a high ranks on Internet speed... So, we got uploading problems... It was very slow! More than a handicapped tortoise!

To prevent from this problem (slow uploading), I decided to edit the video again! And... Upload it again!
OMG! It's worst! I wait it, until I can get beard! x/

Suddenly, when I posted the video on Facebook with link : Gdah Azam, Nyna, Idah and Miya...
Bro Syamil and Bro AO commented in! Happy so happy that there's peoples appreciating me :)

My first video in Sony Vegas Pro 9.0, my first uploaded video in youtube, here's the link :

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

1:The Flying Money 2: Help me with my phone!! What happened?!

Do you ever heard about "Flying Money"?
Well... It's firework and firecrackers to be precise...





This is what called as flying money... 







Well it's really wonderful... Fireworks and crackers are always launched around my house for the commemoration of Eid Day...



But I don't really like the firecrackers because the sound... It's so noisy... And it's also danger









By the way,


PMR is numbered... October 15



Wish me luck xD

Orh ya! My post still not ends yet.... As my handphone had broke!



Before this, the internet was down...



So I just used broadband for a little edits but not for posting in blog...



So that's why my blog had post updates long ago...







Back to the main topic,



my handphone broke!



My phone is SE (sony ericsson) and I guess it was because of me, connecting it to the laptop and sony mp3...



Suddenly, that was happened... It hang and the phone can't do anything...



I mean.... The problem was like my long ago problem, when I was sending a picture that named Korea characters to phone, it suddenly off and then, on again...







But then I delete the picture I sent and, it went better :D



But the problem now is a bit different... I just connect it to the laptop and didn't send any pictures...



It was just songs... that contents Korea characters... But it won't went that worst until can't open it...



And, that phone is now so eating batt.... Last night when I was charging, I saw it's empty on the morning...



What the...?!



Can anybody help me???



Saturday, September 4, 2010

Which one is funny?? Lol xD


© AQILAH ALI
Maira Gall